6m8dtkgq Logo

TOO MANY ZOOZ // Dortmund // JunkYard

  • Mon. 17/05/2021   19:00
  • JunkYard, Dortmund
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
626qxp4n Logo

Tristan Brusch - OAFZDZ Open Air Tour 2020

  • Mon. 31/08/2020   18:30
  • JunkYard, Dortmund
  • Tickets from 19,00 Euro
  • Tristan Brusch - OAFZDZ Open Air Tour 2020
    Datum: 31.08.2020
    Einlass: 18:30 Uhr
    Beginn: 20:00 Uhr
e2g83ehg Logo

LINA MALY & MARIAMA live am JunkYard I Openair

  • Sat. 15/08/2020   18:30
  • JunkYard, Dortmund
  • Tickets from 21,00 Euro
  • LINA MALY & MARIAMA live am JunkYard I Open Air
    Datum: 15.08.2020
    Einlass: 18:30 Uhr
    Beginn: 20:00 Uhr
lxg3q9k8 Logo

Miwata Akustik Session II Releasekonzert

  • Sun. 30/08/2020   17:00
  • JunkYard, Dortmund
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
  • Miwata Akustik Session II Releasekonzert
    Datum: 30.08.2020
    Einlass: 17:00 Uhr
8c7d8lj4 Logo

FJAAK LIVE / DJ Hybrid | + guests | Spandau20 - Open Air

  • Fri. 07/08/2020   18:00
  • JunkYard, Dortmund
  • Tickets from 16,00 Euro
qcnr4tm6 Logo

FATONI live am JunkYard I Openair

  • Thu. 06/08/2020   18:30
  • JunkYard, Dortmund
  • Tickets from 23,00 Euro
  • FATONI live am JunkYard I Open Air
    Datum: 06.08.2020
    Einlass: 18:30 Uhr
    Beginn: 20:00 Uhr
wcqhmt9m Logo

Macka B live am JunkYard I Openair

  • Sat. 22/08/2020   18:30
  • JunkYard, Dortmund
  • Tickets from 22,00 Euro
  • Macka B live am JunkYard I Open Air
    Datum: 22.08.2020
    Einlass: 18:30 Uhr
    Trackshow
q236nfmd Logo

Goldroger live am JunkYard I Openair

  • Tue. 25/08/2020   18:30
  • JunkYard, Dortmund
  • Tickets from 22,00 Euro
  • Goldroger live am JunkYard I Open Air
    Datum: 25.08.2020
    Einlass: 18:30 Uhr
    Beginn: 20:00 Uhr
984hf4ck Logo

Afrob • Abschied Von Gestern Tour 2020 • Dortmund

  • Sun. 18/10/2020   19:00
  • JunkYard, Dortmund
lnh6r97q Logo

NoRMAhl · JunkYard · Dortmund

  • Sat. 24/10/2020   19:00
  • JunkYard, Dortmund
  • Tickets from 18,00 Euro
t9d3b4qm Logo

Elephant Man live am JunkYard

  • Fri. 30/10/2020   23:00
  • JunkYard, Dortmund
8dq98xxm Logo

Jamaram meets Jahcoustix LIVE * Dortmund, JunkYard

  • Fri. 20/11/2020   20:00
  • JunkYard, Dortmund
  • Tickets from 20,00 Euro
nja4jald Logo

Lebendig x Ultraschall m/ Inhalt der Nacht & Echoes of October

  • Sat. 19/12/2020   23:59
  • JunkYard, Dortmund